Your task access
Save or restore My Tasks
Use a private recovery code to open your task list on another browser or device.
Keep access to your tasks
Save a code before clearing browser data or changing devices. Your tasks, deadlines, and rewards stay with the same task list.
Start a task to create a recovery code for this browser.
Codes are valid for one year. Replacing a code does not sign out browsers that already have access.
Restore your task list
Enter the code you saved in your original browser. Each code works once, then you receive a replacement.
If you lost both your code and browser data, we cannot securely restore your task list.